Silver. Lake.Camp

Where EDUCATION, the ENVIRONMENT and FUN MEET            

The Summer of a lifetime for children filled with FORESTRY EDUCATION, PERSONAL GROWTH & FUN!

Board of Directors

The Silver Lake Forest Education Society Board of Directors is composed of volunteers elected annually, at the Annual General Meeting held in April. The Board meets monthly to review the operations and financials of the Society.

Angela Kuefler – Chair -  Rotary

Bryan Darroch – Treasurer / Secretary- Gorman Bros

James Kay - Aspen Lands Advisory Ltd., Rotary

Emma Oliver - Aspen Lands Advisory Ltd.

Doug Kerr - Rotary 

Wesley Bedford - Peachland Pharmacy, Rotary

Dave Gill – WFN

Jacob Paul –  New Town Architecture & Engineering Inc

Larry Gray - ConnectLease

Mark Tamas – Tolko

Rick Potter – Rutland United Church / Rotary

Allan Coyle - Okanagan College

General Manager - Russ Paton 

Camp Maintenance Manager - Rod Irwin